bookish merch · bookmarks · bookstagram · disney · rep package · unboxing

Bookish Merch: Marquis du Soleil Artwork (June Rep Package)

Happy Saturday, my friends! I can’t believe how fast June has gone by! My courses have officially overlapped, now that my second course started on Monday, so homework has doubled ๐Ÿ˜ฆ . What have you been up to??

For today’s post, I wanted to share with you my first rep package from Caitlin over at @MarquisduSoleilย .

***Disclaimer: Some of these products were sent to me, free of charge, in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own.

FullSizeRender_4

You can purchase her work on Etsy, Redbubble, Society 6, and Ebay.

Caitlin has tons of beautiful hand-drawn and water-colored designs you can purchase as prints or bookmarks. The most recent package I received included both products I purchased from her before she asked me to be her rep and products she sent specifically for my rep package.

FullSizeRender

Her illustrated bookmarks are printed on very sturdy cardstock which has the slightest bit of gloss without glare, which is great if you’re a bookstagrammer like I am and love taking photos of your book merch.

I purchased the first one on the left, of Sailor Neptune who is one of my favorite sailor scouts. Caitlin included the other two for my rep package. How stunning are these designs??

FullSizeRender_1

FullSizeRender_2

Caitlin’s hand-painted bookmarks are what initially drew me into her work! She uses some of the most beautiful color palettes and the characters she draws are divine! Also, her calligraphy is just so gorgeous…I wish she could sign my name for me for the rest of my life!

FullSizeRender_3

Now, you tell me that thisย colors of the windย bookmarkย andย Pocahontas printย aren’t beautiful! I was so excited when I found these in my package! Aside from bookmarks, she also has prints that can be purchased in either 5×7 or 8×10 dimensions.

I seriously cannot get enough of Caitlin’s beautifulย beautifulย work! I will definitely be getting more in the future ย and I hope you’ll treat yourself to one of her pretty pieces too (you deserve it)! Make sure to use my rep codeย SINGPRETTY15ย to get 15% off your purchase!!

One thought on “Bookish Merch: Marquis du Soleil Artwork (June Rep Package)

Leave a Reply

