bookish merch · bookmarks · bookstagram · disney · rep package

Bookish Merch: In A Paper Forest Bookmarks (June Rep Package)

Happy Friday, my bookish friends. Apologies for not having been able to update recently. Things have just been a bit busy with work and class and also…my birthday was on Tuesday! I took the day off from work and spent the day reading and relaxing, then went out for dinner with my family and came home to some yummy cake!

I’ve been meaning to write up this post a while ago, but I haven’t had the chance! So, without further ado…

I received my 2nd rep package from Hannah @inapaperforest (etsy) last week along with a few other bookmarks I purchased myself which I am just so excited to share with you because they are beautiful.

isla_280x280-26214059_2we7327d

***Disclaimer: Some of these products were sent to me, free of charge, in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own.

FullSizeRender_2

FullSizeRender_4

These are the bookmarks that I chose for my June rep package and I am beyond thrilled with these beauties. I had such a hard time choosing, though, because Hannah has created so many more wonderful designs since I put in my first order!

I like music because…” ~ Caelena, Throne of Glass 

I knew who I was this morning…” ~ Alice, Alice in Wonderland (Disney)

Imagination is the only weapon…” ~ Cheshire Cat, Alice in Wonderland (Disney)

There was a boy…” ~ Anastasia

Light can be found even in the darkest of hells…” ~ Rhysand, A Court of Wings & Ruin

FullSizeRender_1FullSizeRender_3

Hannah has a whole collection of Disney Princess inspired bookmarks and she also gives you the option of buying them in bundles I loved my Princess Jasmine bookmark from my May Rep Package so much, I knew I had to get more! I only chose four, but Hannah threw in an extra one just for me 🙂 .

Remember you’re the one…” ~ Snow White

I could go running…” ~ Tangled

Once upon a dream…” ~ Sleeping Beauty

I want adventure…” ~ Beauty & the Beast

If you keep on believing…” ~ Cinderella

I seriously can’t get enough of Hannah’s wonderful creations and I highly recommend you check out her etsy shop and follow her on Instagram . If you do make a purchase from her, make sure to use my rep code SINGPRETTY10 to get 10% off (good through July!).

Also, she’s on her way to creating a few book sleeves for sale too and I am so excited because her sewing skills are so impressive!

I hope you all have a lovely weekend *heart emoji*!

8 thoughts on “Bookish Merch: In A Paper Forest Bookmarks (June Rep Package)

Leave a Reply

