bookish merch · bookmarks · first impressions · product review · rep package

Bookish Merch: InAPaperForest Bookmarks (May Rep Package)

Happy Wednesday, everyone! For today’s post, I wanted to share with you my first rep package that I received from Hannah Margaret over at @inapaperforest (Etsy). I am so lucky to be her rep for til the end of July because not only is she an amazing person, bu she is also an amazing artist.

isla_280x280-26214059_2we7327d

Hannah designs the typography for her bookmarks by hand, scans them into her computer, and then digitally creates the backgrounds for each one. She prints them on 300gsm matte paper which is plenty flexible, but sturdy enough for reading. For a little extra money, buyers are able to have their bookmarks laminated, but I purposely asked for them to be matte because there is no glare when they’re photographed.

The color palettes she uses are absolutely gorgeous and her handwriting is just stunning. She writes up tons of quotes from songs, movies, and books.

FullSizeRender (1)

Here are the bookmarks I chose for my first rep package:

“Death Blooms” bookmark (Illuminae)
“He presses the triggers and like roses in his hands, death blooms.”

Bella Swan Bookmark (Twilight)
Without the dark, we’d never see the stars.”

Ravenclaw House Bookmark
By Ravenclaw, the cleverest would always be the best.”

Anastasia “Once Upon A December” Bookmark
Dancing bears, painted wings, things I almost remember. And a song someone sings, once upon a December.”

Disney Aladdin Jasmine Bookmark
“I’m like a shooting star. I’ve come so far. I can’t go back to who I used to be.”

I am seriously in love with all of these bookmarks! I’ve already put in my order for my July rep package and I even ordered a few separately just because I needed to have more. I won’t tell you which ones I chose exactly, but there will be a few more Disney princesses featured next time 😉 .

If you haven’t already, go check out her Etsy shop and Instagram page. She’s a real sweetheart and she is constantly updating her IG story with news about her shop!

Make sure to use my rep code SINGPRETTY10 at checkout to get 10% off your purchase!!

3 thoughts on “Bookish Merch: InAPaperForest Bookmarks (May Rep Package)

Leave a Reply

