bookish merch · bookmarks · bookstagram · first impressions · product review

Bookish Merch: Bookmarks by MarkMyWordsShop

Happy Friday, my beautiful bookish friends. As promised, I am back with more reviews of some lovely bookish goodies I bought and I am so excited to share them with you.

***Disclaimer: These products were pourchased with my own money. All opinions are my own.***

isla_280x280-25780465_jaufg9ed

Ashley over at Mark My Words Shop (@markmywordsshop) makes some of the most unique bookmarks and when I saw them I just had to have one!…or a few. Ashley’s bookmarks are made with elastic bands which she adorns with loads of cute accessories like flowers and charms.

Here are the bookmarks that I chose:

18252404_1679944638968706_2483846975313674240_n18300020_1416380875051132_3605589362403704832_nFullSizeRender (3)

Floral Elastic Rhinestone Bookmark

Disney Sleeping Beauty Elastic Bookmark w/ Hot Pink Chiffon Flower Add-On

Ravenclaw Elastic Bookmark

Rhysand Night Court Bookmark w/ Dark Purple Flower & Wings Charm

Disney Little Mermaid Bookmark w/ Grey Chiffon Flower Add-On (This one I had made for my friend and isn’t photographed)

What’s great is that she has tons of pre-made bookmarks, but she also has some elastics that you can customize with different add-on pieces. Both of the Disney ones I picked up were “custom” orders. But she’s added a lot more flowers and charms that you can choose from since the last time I ordered!

Another wonderful thing about Ashley’s shop is that portions of her sales go toward Susan G. Komen! So not only do you get some really beautiful bookish pieces for your collection, but you also contribute to the fight against Breast Cancer.

Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to a few of Ashley’s elastic bookmarks. I definitely look forward to purchasing again from her in the future! (I honestly NEED this Aqua bookmark in my life, and I am so so so close to just buying it right this second!)

Be sure to visit her shop’s instagram for more promotions and look up her current Reps for some discount codes!

2 thoughts on “Bookish Merch: Bookmarks by MarkMyWordsShop

Leave a Reply

