adult · monthly reads · new adult · young adult

February 2017 Reads

Happy Friday! I thought I’d be back with another book review for today, but realized I needed to share my February reads. I completed 19 books during the month of February., which is 2 more books than in January. Including a book I finished on March 1st, I’m currently at 38/150 for my 2017 reading challenge and 13 books ahead of schedule. Onto the books!

Favorite Book(s) of the Month:

A Torch Against the Night (AEITA #2) by Sabaa Tahir
My Rating: ★★★★★ (full review available)

King’s Cage (Red Queen #3) by Victoria Aveyard
My Rating: ★★★★★ (full review available)

Least Favorite Book of the Month:

17622843

The Edge of Never by J.A. Redmerski
My Rating: ★★★ (2.75) (full review available)

Favorite Cover(s) of the Month:

Did I Mention I Love You? by Estella Maskame
My Rating: ★★★★ (full review available)

Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco
My Rating: ★★★★ (full review available)

Other Books I read this month…

Assassin’s Heart by Sarah Ahiers, ★★★

A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall, ★★★★

DIMILY trilogy by Estelle Maskame
Did I Mention I Need You? (#2), ★★★★ (full review available)
Did I Mention I Miss You? (#3), ★★★★ (full review available)

Glass Sword (Red Queen #2) by Victoria Aveyard ★★★★ (full review available)

The Marcelli Series by Susan Mallery
The Sparkling One, ★★★
The Sassy One (#2), ★★★

The Lone Star Sisters by Susan Mallery
Straight from the Hip (#3), ★★★★
Hot on Her Heels (#4), ★★★★

The Billionaire Next Door (Billionaire Bad Boys #2) by Jessica Lemmon, ★★★★

The Rule Maker (Rule Breakers #2) by Jennifer Blackwood, ★★★

The Dare Island Series by Virginia Kantra
Carolina Home, ★★★★
Carolina Girl (#2), ★★★
Carolina Man (#3), ★★★★★
Carolina Blues (#4), ★★★★

As you can see, I read more Adult Romances than YA books because I just breeze through them so fast! Yes, everyone, I am a hopeless romantic!!

Visit my goodreads profile for reviews on books that I didn’t write up on my blog and be sure to comment down below some of your favorite reads from February!

 

2 thoughts on “February 2017 Reads

  1. You read SO MANY books last month! I finished 2 hahaha. I’m almost afraid to do a wrap-up with how sad it’ll look haha. But this is awesome. Yay for being 13 books ahead of your GR goal! You’ll definitely surpass it at this rate!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

